Loading Performances

« All Performances

  • This performance has passed.

Livestream from Budapest

Sunday, March 7, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mozart: String Quartet No. 15 in D minor, K. 421
Mozart: Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor, K. 478

Angela Hewitt (piano)
Keller Quartet: András Keller, Zsófia Környei (violin), Gábor Homoky (viola), László Fenyő (cello)

The first of two concerts Angela will give today during the Mozart Day of Concerto Budapest.
Live from the Liszt Academy, Budapest (and available for some time afterwards).

To watch the concert, go here: https://www.concertobudapest.hu
Or here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqD4VP6bbqd5WHolzZFqBrg


Sunday, March 7, 2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Performance website:
click here


Liszt Academy, Budapest