Loading Performances

« All Performances

  • This performance has passed.

Livestream from Budapest

Sunday, March 7, 2021, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Mozart: Five Contredanses, K. 609
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466
soloist: Angela Hewitt
Mozart: Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major, K. 543
Mozart: Allegro in D major (newly discovered piece)
Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525

Angela Hewitt, Mihály Berecz (piano)
Concerto Budapest
Conductor: András Keller

The second of two concerts Angela will give today during the Mozart Day of Concerto Budapest.
Live from the Liszt Academy, Budapest (and available for some time afterwards).

To watch the concerts, go here: https://www.concertobudapest.hu
Or here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqD4VP6bbqd5WHolzZFqBrg


Sunday, March 7, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Performance website:
click here


Liszt Academy, Budapest