Loading Performances

« All Performances

  • This performance has passed.

Soloist with Montreal Symphony

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 7:30 pm

Blake Pouliot, Bryan Cheng, and Angela Hewitt—-three OSM Competition winners-—will join forces in Beethoven’s one and only Triple Concerto for Violin, Cello and Piano.

Beethoven, Coriolan Overture, op. 62
Beethoven, Triple Concerto in C major, op. 56
Louise Farrenc, Symphony no. 1 in C minor, op. 32

Laurence Equilbey, conductor
Blake Pouliot, violin (2016 OSM Competition winner)
Bryan Cheng, cello (2019 OSM Competition winner) )
Angela Hewitt, piano (1975 OSM Competition winner)


Wednesday, November 9, 2022
7:30 pm
Performance website:
click here


Maison symphonique de Montréal
1600 Rue Saint-Urbain
Montreal, Canada
+ Google Map