Mozart: Piano Concertos Vol. 1

Mozart Piano Concertos Vol 1

£10.99Add to cart

Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART (1756-1791)

Hyperion Records CDA67840

‘Judging from this first example, it’s going to be a journey as revelatory as her exploration of all the major keyboard works of Bach. It’s going to be a thrilling ride.’
(The Observer, London)

‘Some magical Mozart here from Angela Hewitt, who directs the Orchestra da Camera di Mantova with aplomb, zest, and most of all, style’ (International Piano Magazine)

Piano Concerto No 6 in B flat major K238

1: Allegro aperto (6’54)
2: Andante un poco adagio (6’01)
3: Rondeau. Allegro (7’04)

Piano Concerto No 8 in C major ‘Lützow’ K246

1: Allegro aperto (7’38)
2: Andante (7’29)
3: Rondeau. Tempo di menuetto (7’23)

Piano Concerto No 9 in E flat major ‘Jeunehomme’ K271

1: Allegro (10’32)
2: Andantino (11’38)
3: Rondeau. Presto (10’37)

For online sales in Canada, please go to: